Authors awarded the Bilintz Prize for literature.

Yad Vashem

Yad Vashem

Some of the authors to have won the Bilintz Prize: Dr. M. Assef, Dr. Joseph Bar Daroma, S. Dualo, E. Finerfield, Dr. Tschernikowsky, Avigdor Amaiki.

Show lessRead more


  • Title: Authors awarded the Bilintz Prize for literature.
  • Subject Keywords: Writers and poets , Women , Culture , Personalities , Cultural life , Antisemitism , Press , Cartoons , Propaganda
  • Photographer: Orushkes, Jerusalem
  • Name of submitter: Yad Vashem - General Archives
  • Description: A collection of antisemitic pictures and caricatures. Pictures from newspapers, mainly from "Juedische Rundschau". All photographs were used or intended for use in antisemitic propaganda.
  • Credit: Yad Vashem
  • Archival signature: 0
  • Album number: FA25/74 , FA25/0
  • Album Title: An album of antisemitic propaganda photos used after the Nazis came to power.

Additional Items

Translate with Google