Loading

Carriage House and Woodshed - Adams National Historical Park, Quincy, MA

Abbie Rowe, U.S. Department of the Interior photographer1946-09-16

U.S. National Archives

U.S. National Archives

The Carriage House, built in 1872 or 1873 by John Quincy Adams' son, Charles Francis Adams. To the right is the woodshed, which he moved from a different location on the estate.

National Archives Identifier: 50714318

Show lessRead more

Details

  • Title: Carriage House and Woodshed - Adams National Historical Park, Quincy, MA
  • Creator: Abbie Rowe, U.S. Department of the Interior photographer
  • Date Created: 1946-09-16

Recommended

Translate with Google
Home
Explore
Nearby
Profile