iss056-s-002 (March 8, 2018) --- The official portrait of the Expedition 56 crew. In the front row from left are astronauts Drew Feustel of NASA and Alexander Gerst of the European Space Agency. In the rear from left are crew members Oleg Artemyev of Roscosmos, Ricky Arnold of NASA, Sergei Prokopev of Roscosmos and Serena Auñón-Chancellor of NASA.


  • Title: Iss056 s 002 March 8, 2018) .
  • Creator: Robert Markowitz - NASA - Johnso
  • Owner: JSC
  • Album: magarcia
  • About Title: To help you find images you’re searching for, previously untitled images have been labelled automatically based on their description

Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more


Google apps