Loading

In the place of the old Town Hall, built in the 14th century, until World War II was Town Hall built in 1750-1765, built by the engineer J.F. von Ettinger project. The biggest reconstruction of the Town Hall took place in 1806, when symmetry of the building was disrupted, because it was necessary to extend the premises which had become too narrow. In 1847-1850 was built the third floor of the building by the project of architect J.D Felsko.

Details

  • Title: Vecrīga. Rātsnams

Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more

Recommended

Google apps