Prättigau/Davos District

Prättigau/Davos District is a former administrative district in the canton of Graubünden, Switzerland. It had an area of 823.95 km² and has a population of 26,257 in 2015. It was replaced with the Prättigau/Davos Region on 1 January 2017 as part of a reorganization of the Canton.
It consists of seven Kreise and fifteen municipalities:
The sub-districts Davos, Jenaz, Klosters, Küblis and Luzein belonged until 1986 to the defunct district Oberlandquart; the sub-districts Schiers and Seewis to the defunct district Unterlandquart.
Show lessRead more

Discover this place

7 items

Google apps