The PBA Leo Awards

The PBA Leo Awards, formerly known as the PBA MVP Awards Night and PBA Annual Awards is an annual awards ceremony of the Philippine Basketball Association to honor the achievements of its players for the season. The winners are awarded with The Leo, named in honor of the league's first commissioner, Leo Prieto.
The ceremony is usually held before the start of Game 4 of the best-of-seven finals series of the third conference of the season. If the finals series is a best-of-five affair, it is held before Game 3 of the series.
Since the 2019 season, the Leo awards is held before the opening ceremonies of the new season.
Show lessRead more
Google apps