ANC - African National Congress, at CODESA - Covention for a Democratic South Africa, negotiations. Cyril Ramaphosa, Thabo Mbeki, Nelson Mandela and Jacob Zuma. government, politician, political.Photograph: Graeme Williams/South Photographs


Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more

Flash this QR Code to get the app
Google apps