The Seven Deadly Sins

Lust represented through Adam and Eve.
Greed represented in the material objects painted in the artwork.
Envy represented through the story of Joseph who's brothers sold him into slavery out of their jealousy
Gluttony represented through a feast.
Wrath represented through Judith's anger.
Sloth represented by the relaxing and lazy atmosphere painted in the artwork.
Pride represented through Napoleon's victorious pose ,
Credits: All media
This user gallery has been created by an independent third party and may not always represent the views of the institutions, listed below, who have supplied the content.
Translate with Google