Alexey Rybnikov, composer


Bartók Plus Opera Festival

Bartók Plus Opera Festival
Miskolc, Hungary

Alexey Lvovich Rybnikov (Russian: Алексе́й Льво́вич Ры́бников; born July 17, 1945 in Moscow)
is a modern Russian composer. He is the author of music for the first Soviet and
Russian musicals (rock-operas) "Star and Death of Joaquin Murrieta"
(Звезда и смерть Хоакина Мурьеты, 1976) and "Juno and Avos"
(Юнона и Авось, 1981, shown more than 700 times), for numerous plays and operas, for more than
80 Russian movies. More than 10 millions discs with his music have been sold to 1989.


  • Title: Alexey Rybnikov, composer
  • Date Created: 2014

Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more

Flash this QR Code to get the app
Google apps