Loading

Carriage House and Woodshed - Adams National Historical Park, Quincy, MA

Abbie Rowe1946-09-16

U.S. National Archives

U.S. National Archives
United States

The Carriage House, built in 1872 or 1873 by John Quincy Adams' son, Charles Francis Adams. To the right is the woodshed, which he moved from a different location on the estate.

National Archives Identifier: 50714318

Details

  • Title: Carriage House and Woodshed - Adams National Historical Park, Quincy, MA
  • Creator: Abbie Rowe, U.S. Department of the Interior photographer
  • Date Created: 1946-09-16

Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more

Flash this QR Code to get the app
Google apps