This engraving depicts the Committee of Five (Benjamin Franklin, Thomas Jefferson, John Adams, Robert Livingston, and Roger Sherman) drafting the Declaration of Independence during the Second Continental Congress in Philadelphia.


Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more

Flash this QR Code to get the app
Google apps