Margaret Marco and Forrest Pierce

Nathan Lang2015

KC Studio

KC Studio
Kansas City, MO, United States

Composer Forrest Pierce and musician Margaret Marco continued their history of collaboration with a new Concerto for Oboe d’amore, Strings and Percussion in April 2016.


Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more

Flash this QR Code to get the app
Google apps