Meet the orchestra

Monika Rittershaus2006

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker
Berlin, Germany

Meet the orchestra with the 12 Cellists and the Brass Ensemble of the Berliner Philharmoniker


  • Title: Meet the orchestra
  • Creator: Monika Rittershaus
  • Date Created: 2006
  • Location: Berlin

Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more

Flash this QR Code to get the app
Google apps