NewEar Contemporary Chamber Ensemble

Nathan Lang2017-11

KC Studio

KC Studio
Kansas City, MO, United States

NewEar members (front, left to right) J.J. Pearse, Scott Steele, Anthony LaBat, Leah Sproul Pulatie and (back, left to right) James Westbrook, Ted King-Smith, Bradford Athey and Sharra Wagner gathered for a 25th anniversary portrait outside the Bloch Building at the Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art.


Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more

Flash this QR Code to get the app
Google apps