Loading

The Pellerhaus on Egidienplatz was built by the merchant Martin Peller between 1602 and 1607. The splendid building remained in the Peller family's hands until 1828, after which it passed through several other owners until it was acquired by furniture maker Johann Adam Eysser. The City of Nuremberg bought the house from Eysser's descendants in 1929, as a location for the City Archives.

Details

  • Title: The Pellerhaus, Egidienplatz 23
  • Date Created: Before 1896
  • Location: Nuremberg
  • Type: Photo

Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more

Recommended

Google apps