Inaugurated in the 2007/08 season and awarded to the winner of Australia v Sri Lanka Test series. Named after the 2 leading Test wicket takers from both teams, the trophy exhibits cricket balls bowled by Shane Warne and Muttiah Muralidaran held in pewter casts of their right hands.


  • Title: The Warne Muralidaran Trophy
  • Creator: Mark Kelly Photography, On loan Cricket Australia.
  • Date Created: 2007/2008

Get the app

Explore museums and play with Art Transfer, Pocket Galleries, Art Selfie, and more


Google apps