Cotentin Peninsula

The Cotentin Peninsula, also known as the Cherbourg Peninsula, is a peninsula in Normandy that forms part of the northwest coast of France. It extends north-westward into the English Channel, towards Great Britain. To its west lie the Channel Islands and to the southwest lies the peninsula of Brittany.
The peninsula lies wholly within the department of Manche, in the region of Normandy.
Show lessRead more

Discover this place

364 items

Google apps