Hamburg Metropolitan Area

The Hamburg Metropolitan Region is a metropolitan area centred around the city of Hamburg in northern Germany, consisting of eight districts in the federal state of Lower Saxony, six districts in the state of Schleswig-Holstein and two districts in the state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern along with the city-state of Hamburg itself. It covers an area of roughly 26,000 square kilometres and is home to more than 5.1 million inhabitants.
Show lessRead more

Discover this place

4,832 items

Google apps