Lima Province

Lima Province is located in the central coast of Peru and is the only province in the country not belonging to any of the twenty-five regions. Its capital is Lima, which is also the nation's capital.
Despite its small area, this province is the major industrial and economic powerhouse of the Peruvian economy. It concentrates almost one-third of the country's population and 50% of Peru's GDP in 2012.
Show lessRead more

Discover this place

264 items

Google apps